Back to All Events

Dallas Chamber Symphony

  • Dallas City Performance Hall (map)

Winner of the Dallas International Piano Competition 2015, South Korean pianist, Saetbyeol Kim, joins the Dallas Chamber Symphony for her subscription debut on Tchaikovsky’s popular Piano Concerto No. 1. This year’s Sight of Sound film and music selections are also debuted with full orchestra, making this evening a spectacular, multi-media finale to an amazing season.

Earlier Event: April 16
Las Colinas Symphony Orchestra